Kanye West Says He Spent $50 Million On Sunday Service

3 21
Avatar for Aderm01
3 years ago

Kanye West is putting big bucks into his Sunday services.

In a recent interview with Nick Cannon, Kanye West reveals the amount of money he spends on his popular Sunday Services: a whopping $50 Million. The money is spent on expenses like flights, Operas, Sunday uniforms.

“I spent every dime that I have for marketing from Yeezy on Sunday Service. Every dollar I had,” he said. “I spent $50 million last year on Sunday Service if you add up the operas if you add up the flights. It was 120 people going to Jamaica.” Kanye told Nick.

They travelled the globe last year and even stopped at Coachella, Howard University, Kanye’s ranch in Wyoming, L.A.’s The Forum, Joel Olsteen’s Lakewood Church, Jamaica, and more. He revealed that the money for Sunday Services comes from the profit of his popular Yeezy sneakers “The Yeezys, they were selling themselves,” he said. “So instead of paying for ads, I invested it in the church. I invested in spreading gospel. I invested in saying Jesus’ name on high.”


19
$ 0.00

Comments

In a recent interview with Nick Cannon, Kanye West reveals the amount of money he spends on his popular Sunday Services: a whopping $50 Million. The money is spent on expenses like flights, Operas, Sunday uniforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I spent every dime that I have for marketing from Yeezy on Sunday Service. Every dollar I had,” he said. “I spent $50 million last year on Sunday Service if you add up the operas if you add up the flights. It was 120 people going to Jamaica.” Kanye told Nick.

$ 0.00
3 years ago