"I Miss The Days Of Gadging Tight To Go And Turn Up"- Omawumi

2 15
Avatar for Aderm01
3 years ago

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Omawumi Megbele, better known as Omawumi has taken to her Instagram page to reveal what she misses.


The singer stated that she misses the days of dressing up and turning up for a party.


Recall, in order to contain the spread of the coronavirus clubhouses, cinemas, and other outdoor activities, has been closed down.


The singer wrote while sharing a photo of herself fully dressed up for a party; "I miss the days of gadging tight to go and turn up! That time I go load the lip gloss as if I use my mouth pack dodo from fire."

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Recall, in order to contain the spread of the coronavirus clubhouses, cinemas, and other outdoor activities, has been closed down

$ 0.00
3 years ago