What I love about myself

0 18
Avatar for Adeleye
3 years ago

Sometimes I do think about myself and compare myself to others. I look at my life and compare it to others, but at the end of the day, I ended with nothing more than appreciating myself for who I am.

There are times in life when we hate ourselves and some other times when we appreciate everything in our existence. Regrets are bound to exist it has already been created alongside humans nature, but it's left for you to ask yourself one simple question; AM I MAKING GOOD REGRETS OR THE OTHERWISE???.

I LOVE MY NAME

My name is Islamic. Sometimes I am called ADELEYE. This is the surname I bear. It means A CROWN WITH PRIDE. Then my name itself means Abdulqudus, and it means the servant of Allah the holy. I hope the love I have for this name Continue to flow.

MY HOBBIES

Most times I find it hard to choose my favorite hobby. But taking a look at what I love to do most which is SURFING THE INTERNET. I also love browsing, watching movies, playing games, and also reading interesting novels or storybooks. I love doing all these so I found myself happy always

MY FAMILY

Being the second child of the family there are lots of tags and even some artificial descriptions attached to them. Hmm. I am myself so I live my life for myself. Talking about my parent I am so blessed with the best parent in the world. I have an intelligent brother and caring little sisters. So I appreciate being around them always.

BLOGGING AND CRYPTO

This is one thing I wish to explore more. Taking a look at the world heading towards cryptocurrency and keeping things as simple as possible. I would love to keep myself in flow with new updates and changes in the crypto-verse. With this, I have no reason to resent myself over my previous life.

At the end of the day, I would surely come out with an answer to the simple question which is GOOD REGRET

What are the 10 things you love about your life?

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Adeleye
3 years ago

Comments