I keep moving!!!.

0 11
Avatar for Adeleye
3 years ago

I appreciate the almighty God for everything he has done to me in my life. My family, friends and loved ones. Life is cool when you are always around those who you love so much and you are being loved in return.

There are times I do wish like giving up, I feel depressed, and feel like it's the end of time for me. But when I think back at how much I have journeyed in life, I take a look at how far I have gone, how much steps I have taken and also looking forward at the miles ahead of me then I I have no reason to give up.

Most of the times I think about my home, my family, especially my parents and how much they have believed in me and invested in me. I would think back to the love they showed me when I didn't even know who I was. And how they raised me with care then I would always ask myself again and again DO I HAVE ANY REASON TO GIVE UP??.

NO!! Would always be my answer keeping the spirit up and taking that courage again to bring out the best in myself.

On the tough days, what motivates you to keep going?

2
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments