Keeping the right attitude

0 14
Avatar for AdeelKhan7
3 years ago

I have been a bit under the weather for a few days now.It all began like a joke but suddenly got all serious.

I couldn't do any of those things I used to do on daily basis, couldn't even be on my phone ...lol.I had to ask my sister to help take care of some important things that could'nt wait and yes,with my assistance.

Anyways I'm better now and I'm fully back...lol

The whole situation got me thinking about alot.From " how much we forget to be thankful to how unaware we are of how much we have".

I've come to realize that it's way easier to notice how much we don't have,...how behind we are on every other thing,...how everyone keeps getting ahead and how much better we feel our lives could be if we can just get a little bit more;...but then again it's ways difficult to be thankful for that which we already have .

We need to always have it on mind that there's someone out there hoping and seriously praying to have that which we consider as little and just be thankful.

2
$ 0.00

Comments