Check out my Cake

1 14
Avatar for AdeelKhan7
3 years ago

Hello!

How have you been?

If you miss my previous post about the ​Click here​​​

So it happened that after 2ups Tuesday, I had to go and continue with my cake.. I used this pink colour because it's a lady's cake and I must say I wasn't suprised when the woman in question wore pink to celebrate her surprise birthday party organised by her hubby.

That reminds me, have you ever surprised your spouse or partner?

If you haven't try it out, they wouldn't forget it in a hurry.

So back to our cake. 

After icing the cake, later in d evening I went to deliver the cake, it was raining, I had to go naw, the rain drenched me shaa. When I got to the venue you need to see how suprised she was.. and she loved the cake. Am so glad.


 I can't say much today, maybe one of these days I will make a post about baking a cake step by step. Hope you are ok with the ideal?


I know you are.


So how do you see my cake..


I hope you like it


​​FoLLoW ME HeRe​​​

4
$ 0.00

Comments