“Attitude Vs Behavior”

0 5
Avatar for AdeelKhan7
3 years ago


Hello friends Assalam o Alaikum..🤝🤝

Today I’m talking about the major difference between Attitude and Behavior. If I’m wrong somewhere guide me..

Attitude:-

In my opinion Attitude is a natural thing that is present in the human being and can not be changed permanently.

Attitude can be change, but quite slowly. Basically attitude is a negative or positive feelings towards something.Attempts are made by companies to change attitude of a person.

Moreover attitude makes the man wise or rude when they speak we can judge his attitude.

Now talk about Behavior👇👇

Behavior:-

Behavior any conduct that you behave at a time after attitude but it might be changed.

Behavior can be changed easily.The main boundaries between attitude and behavior is the individual intention.

Now tell me what is your point of view regarding attitude and Behavior????

Don’t forget to Follow me..

Picture is captured by me and after this me also edit this in photo lab..

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for AdeelKhan7
3 years ago

Comments