Nature Fascinates me like...

5 38
Avatar for Adeeba
Written by
3 years ago

As a human being when I observe colorful rainbow, the chirping of a small bird, the innocence of flower, shapes of cloud, the blowing of wind when it touches to face, the peace of midnight with twinkling start and bright moon attracts me greatly. In short, it makes me super excited. I felt my soul in the depth of feeling. All my exhaustion, worries, and stress started to heel. I felt quite relax smooth, and grateful. It makes me realized that there is any creator who planed this universe and organizes it flawlessly.

Comment your feeling after thinking a while.?????

12
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Avatar for Adeeba
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you. Please subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you. Please subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK

$ 0.00
3 years ago