Life really is short…

5 12
Avatar for Adamsaid
2 years ago

Today I saw someone else’s life flashed before my very eyes, I didn’t know how short life really was until today when I waved at a guy I knew from the street as we both crossed the road.

Shockingly,

The next thing I heard was sounds of breaks from a careless driver,before I could get to the place the guy was already unconscious, a guy that was smiling at me just now and there he was lifeless, we thank God we got him to the hospital in good time; he made it.


The site was such a frightening sight to behold, like I just saw him and the next minutes he was on the floor breathless.


I was shocked, I wondered if this is really how short life is?


One must really learn to live everyday like it’s the last, no time men, you have to try to make yourself happy regardless of the tough situation you find yourself in,

please just keep pushing, keep trying men and I pray God will help us through….. amen

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Shohana

Comments

this is so sad. I can't imagine the shock

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right that life is too short. We must be grateful everyday to God especially to the gift of life He has given to us. We can't predict what will happen for us. Keep safe while traveling 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are also right Miss Botipol about not thanking God enough for the gift of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, we should keep trying but we lost patience and give up most of the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very right Shohana, one must keep trying and not loose patience, one must continue to encourage one’s self ; it's never easy my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago