My first plant ever and my new avatar!!

6 19
Avatar for AckermanLevi
3 years ago
Sponsors of AckermanLevi
empty
empty
empty

I just want to share my new avatar here in read.cash

I made this in canva in just 30 mins and I use remove.bg for background removal. It's so cute, right? While I'm doing this, I remember the comments in my articles like my articles are inspiring so I suddenly thought of put "write and inspire" in my new avatar. Please comment what are your thoughts about my new avatar, I would really appreciate it.

Next is my first plant, sunflower!!

I planted it at 2 PM this afternoon, wish it would germinate. I want to share the procedures I've done to plant sunflower.

First, I soaked the sunflower seeds in a bowl for 2 hours. While the sunflower is soaked, I put loam soil in a small cup and put some water. After 2 hours, I buried the half of the sunflower. When you plant sunflower,you should bury the pointed part of it. Based on my research, after 8 days, it will start to sprout and I'll be able to transfer it in a larger flowerpot.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for AckermanLevi
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this is beautiful plant and nice captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah, you're so fast!!! I'm so overwhelmed, thank you for reading!🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope it will grow beautifully and please update the result.. thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading Blaze!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago