"For Lisa"

2 16
Avatar for AcidBrainWash
3 years ago

"The Sun the Moon, that filled the room

The light of our romance."

...

"Tension, taunt, relax then flaunt

The womanly design of perfection

The knowing look, my old black book

Containing my many rejections.

...

The Sun

The Moon

The Fun

The You.

...

To tell the tale of touching the Stars

To those who can't grasp that far

For Love and Lust are measures of joy

mentalogical mix, emotional alloy

The greatest bond known to man

Is that of Loves forever plan.

...

Dance with me

Hold me tight

Forever will happen

To us tonight."

-J1

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AcidBrainWash
empty
empty
empty

Comments

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds good...The Sun the Moon, that filled the room

The light of our romance."

...

"Tension, taunt, relax then flaunt

The womanly design of perfection

The knowing look, my old black book

Containing my many rejections. . Here cmnt & subscrb back pls.

https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/deepfake-technologypart-2-e156998d

$ 0.00
3 years ago