Strange Dream

2 21
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Happiness

Strange dream-1

Just after eating at night, I went to bed and just then I saw a snake beside the bed. Even though there is no forest around our house, the snake seems to be in the middle of the house. You will be surprised to know that the snake was common krait snake. One of the venomous snakes One bite of which will enter the neurotoxin in your body and the whole body will Ineffective. At some point your heart will stop beating and you will die. One important thing is that the bite of this snake will not cause any pain in your body. You can't even understand that you have been bitten by a common krait snake. However, the snake was carefully removed from the house without harming the snake. I fell asleep at night. In the afternoon, I was walking around the house. There was a ditch next to it. As I was tapping my mobile phone, I noticed that it was moving. The size is huge. As soon as I started walking like a snake, I realized that it was a huge python. I was not afraid to see the picture of the snake with my hand phone. The snake stopped moving and looked at me angrily. When I went to take more pictures, the snake came to eat me and at that time I got scared. And immediately my dream was shattered.

Many times many astrologers interpret dreams. But it is not always possible to find astrologers, but it is always possible to find Google. So I did a Google search for the snake and I was very happy to see the results. It read, "If you dream of a snake or a snake biting you, you will have money. Then I remembered the bitcoin cash I had. Yes, only bitcoin cash can increase my wealth."

Strange dream-2

I saw this dream at dawn. The dream was just that a girl had a very good relationship with me. The girl loves me a lot. The girl wants to come to me almost all the time as she is next to my house and wants to spend intimate moments with me. And I agreed. Realizing the opportunity, he came to my house. There was no one at home then. She comes close to me a lot and I kiss and hug her. But the strange thing is that the girl died while kissing. I became very quiet and kept thinking how is this possible? I didn't do anything like that. How did the girl die?

I left the girl outside and was terrified After a while the police left but I made some master plans to save myself. I use it so that no one understands. But he could not see the whole dream, he had already woken up. But I woke up and missed the girl very much. The girl's kiss kept reminding me of how much she loved me.

Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @alliborn
Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Happiness

Comments

the girl in your dream could be mean that some one will ask assistance from you but you took advantage of it. whatever your relation to the person will be gone and you will end up losing the person so be careful with your actions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t even know the girl. But it seems she is my neighbour. But I don’t have any young neighbour girl😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago