noise.cash full review based on my own opinion

1 40
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

I was in a lot of trouble after my favorite account was locked from read.cash. I did not want to write one more article. Because before, when there was a point system in read.cash, I used to write articles about art or photography. There was not much to write in art and photography articles. And the topic of art, photography article was everyone's favorite. But with the new update of read.cash being a bot system, writing articles would get more priority than art and photography articles. Due to which I could not find a topic to write on, I would take the help of YouTube in the new ID. I'm sorry, because I thought that since no rules of read.cash have written about youtube transcription, maybe I can write with the help of Youtube. I wrote some articles and got very good tips in it. But in another new update, Youtube transcription has become a band and if you write an article with the help of YouTube, the ID will be muted. And that's it. My ID is muted. And I skipped writing.

I couldn't even think of opening more new IDs. But a hobby of writing awoke again. I wrote again. But this time without opening the ID. With the help of a friend, I posted an article on his own ID. I saw that my written article has started getting tips again. However, it is in the ID of others.

Then that friend told me that another new platform like read.cash has come. You open the ID there I did not hesitate to listen to him, I opened an account on the noise.cash platform. The noise.cash platform is only 3 hours old when I join. Anyway, when I used to post short on read.cash, I didn't get any tips. And now a new platform for short posts. I met a lot of old friends in the middle of joining, when I used to write articles at the same time and have fun in the comment box of each other's articles. I talked to them in the short poster comment section, it felt good Maybe they stopped writing in read.cash for various reasons or opened a new ID. who knows!

I realized that noise.cash could run for a while, since the new platform has a lot of features left to add. Not long ago the age of this platform, let's say it's about 4 weeks.

So how did I feel after running these 4 weeks noise.cash if you ask me I will say a lot-

  1. Although everyone says that if you go looking for something unlike Twitter, I will talk about noise.cash, because there is a big difference between noise.cash and Twitter. If noise.cash is great, Twitter is the greatest, because of its popularity.

  2. I missed a lot of thing in noise.cash, including-

  • Their notification alert system on different sites is much better. In case of noise.cash you will not get any notification except entering the site.

  • Currently almost all sites have messaging systems. Although noise.cash is a paying site, if the authority had kept the messaging system running without paying, then maybe not everyone would have used Facebook or Twitter for messaging. I don't know if there is any problem in this, I just gave my comment.

  • Noise There is no option in noise.cash to sort your profile beautifully. noise.cash authority If in the future our profile creates an opportunity to beautify, then maybe many will be able to present themselves in a very beautiful way.

  • Although the authority of read.cash and noise.cash is the same, I think it is better to bring a little difference in the pattern of the two sites. Although the pattern is very premium, people still like the variety.

  • noise.cash Although there are a lot of scammers or spammers on the site, those who are the original authors deserve the minimum tips. That's $0.01 but a lot better. Although the writing premise never writes in return. But little encourages writing. Look at me, even though I'm praising myself a little bit, I'm still saying haha, I didn't get any kind of tips on noise.cash for 2 weeks which didn't disappoint me. But I was a bit unencouraging. But did not leave the platform. I have continued writing. 2 weeks later I suddenly saw a surprising writing "you have $ 0.07 free tip to send" which gave me a much better feel.

Just as everything can never be perfect, not all sites can offer the full benefits. Which is why we use different sites. But noise.cash and read.cash will never disappoint you if you are a writing lover.

I wrote this article on my own language, so if there is any problem in my article requested to forgiven.

You can find me on noise.cash -https://noise.cash/u/Sajib

Thank you so much for give you time and read it.

Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 10.71
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

Hi Achie, nice topic from you.. Let me know how to get unbanned in noise.cash site..I didn't post any irrelevant noise so far..but mentioned to greet them, wish some , thank some.. that's it! Called by names get punishment!?πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜³πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago