Mystery Girl pt-1

0 20
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, story

My father and I worked at the morgue. Every day we had to cut 4-5 bodies and examine them. I am Jack, I'm only 23 years old. Not being able to concentrate on my studies, my father brought me to work with him. When I was 19 I had an affair with a girl. Her name is Mona Lisa, now Mona Lisa is only 20, which means we are 3 years younger and older. My father knows about our relationship. Our place of work is about 3-4 kilometers away from the city. We spend most of the day in the morgue. Some have to work until about midnight.

On the evening of Sunday, January 23, a police officer called and said that a corpse was coming to the morgue, very urgent and had to submit a report by midday. I was supposed to go to see my girlfriend's movie with him that day, but I had to cancel going to see the movie as the post-mortem of the body was very urgent.

Mona Lisa arrives at the morgue in the evening to pick me up but I have to drop her off. But I tell Mona Lisa to come to the morgue after watching the movie, the two of them will go home together. Then she went to see the movie. The body was removed in a short while. The dead body is that of a girl. She probably died 2-3 days ago, and had no clothes on. Surprisingly, despite being in the grave for more than two or three days, no scars were left on his body.

However, the idea is that since his grave was given in her house and there were no bacteria in the soil, the body did not rot. But the idea seems completely unfounded. Because, even if there were no bacteria in the soil, the girl's body should have caught rot due to having enough bacteria and water in her body, but it did not happen.

Maybe her case is important to us for such a strange thing. The first thing my father and I do with a dead body is to measure all the parts of the body and measure the size of everything. We always have a camera in our room, with which we capture the forensic work of each individual dead body in video. Then we determine where all the dead bodies have been injured. But there is no sign of injury on this girl's body. The whole body seems to be revived like a normal human being. No mystery of her death could be revealed on the outside of his body.

However, at one stage it was seen that her ankle was broken. But no one can die due to such an injury. What is the cause of death of the girl? In the second step we checked the girl's face, nose, ears, her private parts. And another thing we found was a piece of yarn stuck in his mouth. We took the yarn from the mouth and put it in a bag for testing in the lab. I used a white board to draw the body structure of the girl.

Suddenly I noticed blood was coming from inside the fridge. I was a little surprised to see and went ahead and opened the fridge. I saw blood dripping from the organs of the previous dead people. I packed the organs well and put them back together. Before going to the next step, my father told me to eat at night. So we left the two dead girls and sat down to eat with the camera on. Another thing that came to my mind was that when a certain amount of time passed from the bodies of all the other dead people, a strong stench arose. But this girl died 3 days ago but there is no smell from her body yet. Everything seemed to be a coincidence. I finished eating, now I am preparing to go to the next step because we are not yet sure why the girl died. So far today. The story goes on ..

I wanted to write an article about Bitcoin cash but no topic came to mind. So I wrote a fictional story. The story is a series of stories, followed by 2-1 more parts. Hope everybody enjoys reading this story. Thank you.

Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.64
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @leejhen
Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, story

Comments