My experience on Bitcoin Cash

2 49
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Suppose you have vegetables and meat on your dining table. But you are told that you can take either of these two foods. So which food would you choose? Of course meat if you are not vegetarian or on a diet.

In the world of cryptocurrency, bitcoin cash is like the meat on the table. Bitcoin cash is a virtual coin like Premium, Smart and Diamond. Which is a P2P networking system.

Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty

This article was originally created for @Ruffa 's contest. And in this article I will tell you bitcoin cash. Have you ever seen a thing that has only good aspects and no bad aspects? No? So I will also write about the good and bad aspects of bitcoin cash in my experience

My Positive Experience on Bitcoin Cash-

When I first entered the read.cash site 6 months ago today, I was introduced to bitcoin cash And from then on I started to walk my path with bitcoin cash and experience different things. E.g.

  • Bitcoin cash transaction speed and its transaction charge. Which fascinated not only me but the whole bitcoin users.

  • Making extra profit from Bitcoin cash which if BCH price goes up, this is great.

  • BCH can be increased by trading, and I have gained a lot by trading on various trading web sites. It's a really great experience.

  • I bought laptops and phones at the Bitcoin Cash Store. Which was my dream and it fulfilled bitcoin cash.

  • I have helped my family in various ways with the money I got by transferring the money earned from the extra profit of Bitcoin cash to our local currency. Sometimes with money, sometimes with that money to buy the necessary things or electricity bill, gas bill, wifi bill.

  • A few days ago my father was very ill, my family's financial situation was not very good. But I treated my dad using my earned bitcoin cash. What could be a better experience than this? When an unemployed boy can get treatment for his father.

  • I introduced some of my friends to Bitcoin Cash. When they needed a lot of money. Because they needed a lot of money for tuition fees, academic fees, exam forms. They used the money they got by writing an article in read.cash for academic work.

Negative Experiences on Bitcoin Cash -

Although it sounds bad, there are some negative experiences. But I think that's my own fault. Such as -

  • Bitcoin Cash is extremely volatile, so you have to regret it at different times. We have to wait a long time in the hope of big profits.

  • Speaking of a bitter experience, October-November 2020 is one of the worst times for bitcoin cash. It's the worst for those who have been waiting to convert from bitcoin cash to stable coins. I am one of them. I had about 3 BCH and I waited and sold it at the lowest price of $ 250 USD. Now I have to regret it for now. It's actually my fault, there's nothing wrong with Bitcoin Cash.

From the negative side to the positive side all the time for bitcoin cash. How much experience will be gained in just seven months?

Hopefully more experiences than this are waiting for us in the future. And that will definitely be positive for me and for everyone.

Since the future bitcoin cash will be very different from the current bitcoin cash, we have started adding bitcoin cash again to experience the future bitcoin cash. Not much has I have arranged yet, but I hope to reach my destination 1 Bitcoin cash very soon.

I managed already $11.43 worth BCH from noise.cash and lazyfox.io

I used bitcoin.com hold, and I use another wallet named payeer for hold read.cash's money. And there is $10.15 worth BCH. Thank you. Pray for me.

Follow me on twitter- https://twitter.com/Sajib29590056?s=09

Follow me on noise.cash-https://noise.cash/u/Sajib

7
$ 1.52
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Comments

Please remember that your Bitcoin Cash is not stored in the wallet. Read my article if you want to learn more.

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-does-bitcoin-cash-wallet-work-27adaff4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your article once. I import my seed parse as well. Thank you for your tip❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago