I have lost over 1100$ worth BCH

9 76
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

One bitcoin cash = 600+ USD right now, which means in our country it is currently equal to 48,200৳. Usually 1 USD =86৳. Where I saw a few days ago 1 bitcoin cash = only 250 USD. Which reached at least 220 USD. It's not long ago. Events before November 15th. When Bitcoin Cash was supposed to be updated. Everyone who was a Bitcoin Cash holder had a thought that the price of Bitcoin Cash would go down. The price of bitcoin cash may go down by half.

Believe me! I was very scared myself. I had a deposit of 2.8 BCH at least and it is not less. The price was 750+ USD. I stored it for 5-6 months. What if the value of BCH decreases? I will lose a lot. I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right. At first I sold about 1.2 Bitcoin cash or 300 USD. I also needed a lot of money. And I was waiting for the value of bitcoin cash to increase. Because I needed a laptop. I sold 300 USD, or 1.2 BCH, for a total of 26,000৳.

But to buy a good laptop requires at least 700 to 800 USD and in our country it is about 65,000৳.

But where do I get so much money? Some of the money I had saved was about 214 USD, equivalent to 18,000৳. And that wasn't Bitcoin Cash. Then the total is 500 USD and the domestic currency is 44,000৳.

Still need about 300 USD. What to do now? I sold it for another 214 USD and that's about 0.9 BCH. From there I got 18,000৳. Then the total became 60,000৳.

The account still had 0.6 Bitcoin cash deposited. I kept it for future reference. But I was afraid if the price went down. I saw many articles and they wrote, "After the BCH network upgrade on November 15, the value of BCH could be zero. It is very unlikely. I was a little worried. If this is true, I will lose a lot. I sold it and from there I got about 21,000৳ with a market value of 180 USD.

During this time I accumulated more 0.2+ BCH. Whose market value was about 68+ USD. And that's after the November upgrade. Then I bought my laptop. Laptop Model -

  • HP probook 450 g7

  • 4 GB Ram, core i5 10 generation

  • 2 GB dedicated graphics card

So how much money did I lose in total as of now? Let's calculate, I have accumulated a total of 3 BCH in the last 6 months. I saved money by working on different sites. At that time I sold these 3 Bitcoin cash 250 USD per BCH calculated 750 USD worth Bitcoin cash. Its market value is 65,000৳ in domestic currency.

At present, the value of Bitcoin Cash is 600+ USD per BCH, while 3 BCH is equal to 1800 USD. Then my loss is 1100 USD. Whose market value is currently 90,000৳. That means my total loss is 1100 USD and 90,000 USD in domestic currency.

Even before I wrote this article, I did not know that I had lost so much money in just 2 months. 11000 USD !! I have become speechless and helpless. From now on I will try to retain as much BCH income as I can. Because one of our prominent person Marc De Messel said that by the end of 2021, the price of this BCH will move closer to Bitcoin.

  • BCH will reach over 30k USD.

  • BTC will reach over 100k USD.

  • ETH maybe be reach over 50k USD.

And that's almost certain. I feel like crazy when I saw his sort post on noise.cash. Currently most transactions are through the BCH network. Which is very promising in the future. Hopefully I will get a little consolation from everyone for this huge loss of mine. I believe that there is no consolation for me, Because everything was in my hand. If I late some till today, it won't be happened.

It’s me @Sajib and I opened this account for writing crypto related article. Hope you will appreciate me and my hard work. Thank you.

Do you have any advice for me? For future BCH holder?

Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 4.26
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @AA-Admiral
Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Woahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤕🤕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you didn't lose anything because you bought a new laptop for yourself. It's just that you didn't win much as other holders did. Just keep accumulating BCH and store again so you will have a seat on the next ride to the moon!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. I wasn't aware about how much BCH can raise up. Now I now that, so going to hold😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rate komsilo to dollar withdraw dsili kn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

K janto, eto rate barbe😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have lost nothing. You just didn't win as much as you could have won. Be happy that you have your new laptop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right.. I didn’t win much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was actually sort of what i was thinking earlier hehe. 👏

Kudos for actually saying it. +1 coin, +10 coins, or a +100 coins is still a win. And not a negative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago