Gather 1BCH in a short time (My 1BCH goal)

6 63
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

There is a lot of motivation to see the success of others, you can inspire yourself, you can also find success by following the path shown by him. But most of the time it's the other way around. Because we can't see the success of others on our own. The success of others is due to our depression, sometimes suffering from frustration. But what needs to happen? We should take advice from those who have been successful and work as hard as we can to take ourselves to the door of success.

In read.cash and noise.cash I saw many of them setting their goal storing 1 BCH. Because one of our prominent people, Marc De Messel, has said that by the end of 2021, the price of BCH will be above 30K. Which is almost unimaginable.

When everyone is setting a great goal, why shouldn't I? I can't say if I'm connected to 1BCH club. But I think I also need to set such a great goal and work hard for it. Because, this 1BCH can change our destiny for a while.

I don't have much money so I will invest that money and buy 1BCH. However, adding 1 BCH is not a big deal at the moment. If we set our goals and work accordingly, it will take us only 200+ days to complete 1 BCH. Let's make a small plan, how will we provide 1BCH!

  1. If we write 1 article every day at read.cash, we can easily get $2 even if we reduce it from there. Sometimes the amount of tips increases, sometimes it is not as expected. But I think it will come on an average of 2. If you get $2 per day, how many dollars a month? $60 isn't it? Then it will take us about 6 and a half months to add $500! It seems like a lot of the time, doesn't it?

  2. Another of our BCH giving platforms is noise.cash. From here we can get an average of $1 per day. If it is less then it can be $25 per month. Then it's $200 in 8 months! About 0.4 BCH! Then in 8 months we have 1.4 BCH!

But our goal is 1 BCH. How can we get it in less time? Yes! 1BCH We can get faster if we use stored BCH. Now you may ask, how can I utilize our deposited BCH. Hmm it's so easy.

If we calculate the total bitcoin cash of noise.cash and read.cash, we find that it takes us an average time to add 1BCH - either per month, $(60+25) or $65. If you calculate the value of BCH as $500, it will take 5.8 months or about 6 months to add it.

6 months! A lot of the time, wants to add 1BCH more quickly. So how is that? Yes it is possible more quickly and without deposit.

  • If you know about trading, use as much BCH as you can, that is, trade with that BCH. You will see that it will be possible to do 1BCH more easily and quickly.

  • The price of BCH goes up and down every day. Take advantage of this volatility of BCH! In other words, when the price of BCH goes up, turn your deposited bitcoin cash into stable coins and when the price of Bitcoin Cash goes up, buy Bitcoin Cash again with that table coin. This way increase the amount of your bitcoin cash. If you can use this trick then it will only take 2-3 months to do your 1 BCH.

My 1BCH goal🔥

Hehe, just started to gathering BCH. When I meet Mr. I saw Marc De Messel's short post, I also had the thought of depositing some bitcoin cash as much as I could. Because today's little money can become something much bigger in the future. Then Mr. PVMihalache opened a club and named it 1BCH club. I don't know what will happen in the future but I am trying my best to save BCH using the above tricks. You can see in the screenshot below how much BCH I have been able to get so far-

I use the payeer wallet to store the BCH from the article on read.cash and I have been able to raise a total of about $9.50+ in the last seven days. Which is calculated in BCH by 0.019 BCH.

On the other hand, my collection from noise.cash in the last one week is $3.50 or only 0.007 bitcoin cash.

There is a proverb "The ocean is made of small drops of water, and the great desert is made of prices sand."

That's exactly what I'm trying to do. I dream of doing big things with small steps. I hope that dream will not be shattered in the middle.

@Ruffaa help me a lot to, I wanna thanks to her secretly🤭. And Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.78
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Comments

Heyy, special mention to my name. Sorry but, where did we met?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's me Sajib! Recognise me?😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, new account again? How about Snow?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Using both, 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, isn't is hard? I mean usin 2 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use both of them rarely. So not hard to use😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago