Flower photography

3 35
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Photography

When I was new to this platform I used to give giveaway articles and different types of photography articles. Also many people used to do different kinds of beautiful art which was very much liked by almost everyone. But now photography articles are rarely seen. But I can no longer forget the old past. So today I also thought I would write a photography article. And it’s a flower photography. I hope everyone will like it.

This flowers name is Callistephus chinensis. I know the name from noise.cash. I bought this flower plant for only $0.25 from market. There are more flower bud in this plant.

I don’t know the name of this flower, but when I saw this plant in market I bought it for only $0.35. There are more 3-4 flower was with this plant.

Name- Unknown! Haha, maximum of them are unknown. I also bought this plant for $0.35. Some of the flowers have dried up as the flowers are a few days old.

Many people are familiar with mustard oil but many do not. But where does this mustard oil come from? This is the mustard flower you see, when this flower turns into a seed, the mustard oil is extracted by crushing the seeds.

Again don’t know the name of this flower. But this flower is different from others.

How all them are looks like? Don’t forget to comment below.

All of flowers are captured by the device Realme 7pro.

Thank you. ❤️

Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.24
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @r2cornell
Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Photography

Comments

I sure hope to see more flower photography posts here. It is my preference, and I hope to share some of my work here. You have shared some great flower photos, with a nice description. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All flower Pictures are very amaizing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago