Best Embarrassment and Excited moment!

0 17
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life Experience

Everyone has some excitement or embarrassment in life. There are some moments in everyone's life that are not to be forgotten. There are some moments in my life that I will remember for the rest of my life. Now I will share with you some of these golden moments.

Receiving the first prize on stage -

I have participated in many competitions in my life. Such as- sports, singing, poetry recitation competition. But I could never be fast, second or third. But when I was in class 4 or 5, I went to a show as a spectator. But I could not stay as a visitor. Luckily or by mistake, my name came up while selecting some contestants from the audience for the quiz competition. Then he was forced to get up on the stage. But my knowledge was very little. I couldn't do anything. My place in the competition was at the end of it all. But I got a book prize. And that was my first stage to get up and receive the first prize. Which is still a lot of vocal for me.

The best embarrassing situation in life-

Some embarrassing situations lead people to situations where they no longer have to face each other. There is such a moment in my life too. That is - I have been very weak in numbers since childhood. Most of the time I got lower marks in many numbers than other subjects. But I overcame it and went to university. At that time I needed a lot of tuition. With some meaning. A friend of mine offered me a tuition and that was "I have to teach math" even though I was weak but I could do something. And since I need tuition, I did not delay. Went the first day! I went and saw my student is a girl. I went and talked on the first day, I understood how much she had read. I heard from which chapter I have to teach. I decided to do 1 chapter every day. The chapter that I will do to the student on the first day is the chapter I practiced well from my home. As if there is no mistake in teaching. Since there is no problem in the chapter that I will start teaching, I went to teach. I started the chapter. The rule of our country is to teach at least 1 hour. So I started math her. But after doing the math for a while, my student says to me, "I have no problem with this chapter. Lets go start teaching the next chapter." But how do I teach? I can't do it myself. Then think! What was my condition at that time!

That's all for today! Now I will sleep, another day I will write more about my own experience. Stay well, stay healthy.

Follow me on noise.cash noise.cash/u/sajib

😊 good night.

Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life Experience

Comments