Banned? Then the way I increase Bitcoin Cash Awarness!

5 36
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Not much, I have my own land, I will build a nice house on that place, I will buy a Ferrari car, since we are Muslims, I will send our parents for Hajj, we will travel to different countries People around me will then do research on me. How did I do so much as a student? My parents are also poor, so how did you do so much?

When I go to class at the university, I will take my Ferrari car, everyone will look at me. Everyone will say how the sudden change in 2022?

When I create a big market for doing business along with my studies and give jobs to everyone there, then everyone will want to know what is my profession? What do I do?

Shock?

When I become a student, millions of dollars will come to my bank, then everyone will want to know how the dollars are coming to my bank account. Journalists will report on me as a student with millions of dollars in his bank account. My news will go to the big ministers of the country. Everyone wants to know what is the secret of my money? How did I bring so much money from abroad to the country and increase remittances?

Secret?

It will be a secret to everyone and one day everyone will suddenly know the story of the impeccable hardship behind my money. Then the government of our country, economists, journalists, the people around us, the neighbors will all know that I did not get the stolen money, I did not launder money, I did not rob, I did not waste the country's money, I did not cheat anyone. For which all types of cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin Cash have been banned in our country.

For which all the people of our country are deprived of the benefits of Bitcoin cash. Why the economic condition of our country is underdeveloped compared to other countries. How one can brighten one's career by using other cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin Cash. Anyone from old to young can be a millionaire anytime.

Why don't I share the beginning of success with everyone?

For some reason I will hide the beginning of my story from my country, from the people in our area. Significantly,

  1. First of all, all crypto bans in my country, including Bitcoin Cash. As a result, if I start campaigning for Bitcoin cash, I may get into legal trouble

  2. The people of our country never want to think about what will happen in the future, which is why the country's economy is in a state of disrepair. People believe when they see success, otherwise they don't care about anything.

  3. There is no guarantee that all the people around will be good. If you think about them and talk about other cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin cash, they will try to harm you.

So how do I increase Bitcoin Cash awarness?

Gather Bitcoin cash users

In the first step, it will be very difficult for me to do it alone. So we have a plan with some friends @Emma00 @Jakir @Shamima @Lina. Also there are 300 to 400 people in our country now who are directly involved with bitcoin cash. We will all discuss in facebook group and make a plan (Facebook group link ). That is to raise at least 1BCH bitcoin cash. Because only a large amount of money and a large list of BCH users can change the future of the country's cryptocurrency. If the government and the economists of the country give us approval, we will go to the second step.

Distribute Bitcoin cash to everyone-

If the first step is successful, we will share our success story with the people of the area in the second step and deliver Bitcoin cash to them. I will teach them how to use Bitcoin cash, I will teach them how to trade, I will teach them how to buy Bitcoin Cash from merchants. Then none of us will be able to harm because the government of the country will be with us.

The way I will use to promote BCH to everyone-

In order to make Bitcoin Cash accessible to all, we will introduce the use of Bitcoin Cash in various stores including T-shirts, advertisements, class lectures, social media awareness, posters. I will open Bitcoin.com wallet on everyone's phone even with very little Bitcoin cash.

I will spread Bitcoin Cash to every University's student-

As our classes are currently closed, it is not possible to provide read.cash and noise.cash to all the students of the university. However, when Corona is finished, I would like to give a presentation on bitcoin cash to almost all the students of the university and introduce them to the read.cash and noise.cash writing platforms.

It would be difficult for any organization to take legal action against a student for using Bitcoin cash or cryptocurrency. Even then, if we can prove that we are not earning Bitcoin cash in the wrong way, or smuggling money out of the country, then the administration must not do anything.

Lastly bitcoin cash is now our passion, we will bring something new to the new generation country it is normal. Let the journey of cryptocurrency of our country start with Bitcoin cash. I will do my best to ensure that everyone has the correct knowledge of using Bitcoin cash and can use it properly. Millions of Bitcoin Cash delivered to every person in the country.

Keep me in your prayer. I'm Sajib!

Thank you.

Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.36
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Achie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Achie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Comments

Good Luck to this Sajib, best of luck 💪💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your love and support ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So creative man 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago