"Moringa Oleifera"

23 28

Malunggay is one of most nutrious vegetables that we must eat.Its scientific name is "Moringga Oleifera". Here in our country we cook it with coconut milk,we also add this in bread or in any dishes.It is highly recommended to eat this kind of leafy vegetables because it contains lot nutrients that any other vegetables don't.

These photos I will share to you was at my neighbors house.They planted this when the quarantine start.Now,they can get fresh malunggay when they want to cook it.

Do you also have this kind of vegetable on your backyard?😊

Let us all eat nutrious food to keep our body healthy and strong.😊

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Freesh vigetable was so nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,not only beautiful but it also contains nutrients when we eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes this is really very beautiful 🀩😊😻😍 please sub me back i will sub you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely!not only beautiful,it is also nutritious.😊Do you also have this plant in your country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we have 3 trees of malunggay in our backyard. I always eat malunggay, sometimes I made a juice out of it and offer it to my son. Malunggay has a lot of benifits to our body.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes,we can also make malunggay juice.But I dont try it yet.Is it pure malunggay?No other vegetables to be added?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its pure hehe. I also drink it because I am a breastfeeding mom. Sometimes I add some milo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It is really good to those mother who breastfeed.Is the malunggay fresh or dry?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as its malunggay hehe. Before when we dont have maluggay tree on our backyard I take Malunggay capsule and malunggay oil.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes,we actually have two. My mother adds malunggay to her dishes. That thing is very nutritious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good to know that you also have that kind of vegetables at your backyard.😊Yes,it is truly delicious.We also add that when we cook soup.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its best when you add it into tinola or sardines. It makes dishes nutritious and special.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,We can also add this in "monggo" or mung beans.or even when cooking noodles.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,it's best to the noodles that are chicken flavored.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! I guess you are a Filipino.You know it well😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i am. I am from pampanga. How about you, where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Bikol.😊Nice to know that you are my fellow Filipino.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many filipino here too. You just need to meet them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,hopefully I can meet many Filipino here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will,just use these platform often.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,I frequently use this platform whenever I dont have work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok me too whenever i am bored

$ 0.00
3 years ago