The mysterious man

14 34
Avatar for Abuside
3 years ago

Slamalaikum brother, that seat is mine.

I looked up and saw a man with a strange look like a black, skinny man pointing to the seat next to me. I quickly greeted him and made room for him to enter. When he touched the man's body when he entered, his body felt cold. I got a little scared. The man seemed to understand the matter and gave a mysterious smile. I looked at the man for a while and sat back on the other side. He left the bus.

After a long time I am going to my grandfather's house. Due to various problems in the middle did not go a few years. This time I left as a result of getting a big holiday. There is no one at home except grandparents and two distant cousins. There used to be a lot of people. We also used to go there at different times. Those memories sometimes peek out. I would not have much fun.

-Brother, are you going to grandma's house?

Suddenly the man asked a question. I was a little surprised and replied,

- Yes, how do you know?

- No, I see you in that house a couple of times. Isn't your grandfather's name Karim Uddin Bhuiyan?

-Yes, do you know my grandfather?

- I used to go to that house, but now I don't go.

I thought to myself that many people would come to the house then, it is not possible to know everyone anymore. One of them will be what else. At that time the sound of horns started coming to my ears from different directions. I looked and saw a huge jam in front. Today I think it will be too late to go home.

- What's your name?

- My name is Sagir. I used to live in the village next to your grandparents.

- I mean, I'm tired, don't you?

-No.

The man sighed. Then he hurriedly asked a question and sat down.

-Do you believe in jinn-ghosts?

Suddenly I was a little surprised to ask such a question.

-No, but why are you suddenly asking these things?

- And you think you haven't heard of the bamboo bush in front of your grandfather's house.

- No, what happened to that bamboo bush again?

I was a little surprised.

- Well, there's a big story about that. When you hear that story, you will start believing in jinn and ghosts.

I thought to myself, there are some such stories in every village. There is no point in believing these.

-You can tell if you don't have a problem.

- Well, then, this story was happening in my own life.

Then the man began to tell his story,

An 18-year-old girl lived in a house in our village. She was survived by her parents and a younger brother. The girl was pretty to look at. As a result, he was often harassed by the talented boys of the village. Once a boy from another village offered her love. But the girl turned down his offer, which annoyed the boy on the way to school and at different times.

Once the boy came to the village with a group and grabbed the girl from the road and took her to the bamboo bush. There they raped the girl. They then killed the girl and left her there. The next day, the girl's body was recovered from the spot, and she was buried without janaza, according to the imam's fatwa. Earlier, the police came and saw him, but they could not do anything. After this incident, the girl's family left their house and moved elsewhere.

The man never stopped,

From then on, the villagers started talking about a girl sitting alone crying in the bamboo bush and almost every time she saw a young boy, she grabbed him and took him away. So people would not use that road at night unless they needed one more. I was not very old then, so everyone forbade me to go through that place. But I didn't pay much attention to these things.

I used to think these were rumors. Even then I didn't go through that place very much.

One night's event, still perfectly remembered. At best I was going home after shopping. When I returned, I thought I would go back to your grandfather's house. Then I set off on that road. Although I didn't believe in ghosts, I was a little scared that day. I didn't feel the need to light the torch because there was moonlight in the sky. On the way I saw a dog. Seeing the dog gave me a little peace of mind, let there be a living creature besides me. The dog also started following me thinking. I didn't understand anything then, I thought the dog was following me out of greed for the things I marketed. And because the dog was with me, my courage increased a little, so I didn't pay attention anymore. After going some distance, when I came near the bamboo bush, suddenly the sound of laughter rang in my ears.

This time I felt a little interested. I started to feel a little scared. I have to go home by that road. The man kept saying,

Who can laugh so late at night in this place? The chest trembled a little at the thought. Immediately I saw a girl sitting under the bamboo bush and crying. Immediately I was completely frozen in fear. Then I realized that I should leave soon.

I immediately looked to the side and saw that the man was not with me. I looked at the bamboo bush again and saw that the girl had also become wind. My condition was then lost in fear. I hurriedly reached home on foot. Repeatedly, the girl's beautiful face began to float in front of her eyes.

Later, after asking Nana, I came to know that the same man named Sagir had killed the girl after raping her. One day he was mysteriously lost on the road. He has not been found anywhere since. And most of the stories he heard were either lies. After hearing this, I swallowed hard. Did I cross that path with a ghost that day? What a shivering feeling it was to think.

After much thought I could not find any explanation for this incident. How many mysterious things happen in the world

14
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Abuside
3 years ago

Comments

You are posting very nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow super fast and very intelligent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relly great your article brother...so beautiful your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really very good thinking and very good writing. I think in future you will be a poet. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written, really great. Please help me, you will also get help. And if everyone writes more comments, you will get more points. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago