Me or him

48 67
Avatar for Abuside
3 years ago

Nafiza is sleeping. Whispering, Opash returned. Her

The face is not visible. I feel restless

Looks like. Maybe I can't see his face, that's why.

I got up and stood on the side of the bed. One

Hands under head and other hands close to chest

He is lying with. What an innocent face! I'm her

I kissed his forehead. Sleep well.

Nafiza. My beloved wife.

There is no clock in this room. I'm out of the house

Let's go downstairs. Thirty-seven minutes past seven.

I opened the big window next to the dining table

. Marks today's date in the calendar

To keep. Today is a special day. This day

Not to be forgotten.

Well which marker pen should I use? No

Color? Black or red?

Can't decide. Heads up.

Nowadays it is becoming more. Marker pen in both hands

I'm standing with.

Well ... just toss! This is a simple matter

Why did not come to mind at first!

I tossed. Black marker. Hmmm ... bad

No. It will be like a day of mourning. Ha ha ha.

I came to the dining room again. In the calendar

Going to mark the day on 26th February

I was very surprised. Exactly that day is red

Mark the goal with.

Who gave it?

Nafiza?

Nato, why would he give!

Or is Nafiza suspecting something?

Nah, nothing is going through my head.

Suddenly I remembered the word and laughed

. Today is our wedding anniversary. Nafiza maybe

That is why today is marked.

I have been thinking about everything for so long!

I put the black marker on the red spot

I turned around and drew. Looks a little weird. Let's see.

You just have to leave the marker in two places. Someone

You will never find it.

Take a bath from the downstairs bathroom, freshen up

I came out and saw that favorite face. Nafiza window

Sitting in a nearby chair. Winter morning.

But today is a little sunny. In the dim sunlight

Nafiza looks more beautiful than before.

He is staring at the distant sky

.

"Did you sleep well at night?"

Nafiza glanced back. Small in the face

A smile appeared on his face. The look became easier.

I stared in fascination.

"Yes ... yours?"

"Good."

Nafizar made two cups of coffee from a coffee-maker

Holding a cup in his hand, one in front of him

I sat in the chair.

The baby hugs the cup with both hands like a girl

Nafiza is sipping it little by little.

Maybe seeing me staring at him

He turned to me.

"Has something happened?"

I pulse the no-indicator head. β€œYou are very beautiful

I feel like Nafiza. ”

He lowered his head. A shy smile appeared

In his face. I stared with similar fascinated eyes

.

The same eyes, the same lips, the same nose, the same eyes

The hair of a tree that came in front. I see it every day.

Not just today, I am fascinated every day. This is black

Why does the girl look so beautiful? Unbearable

What a beauty!

I put the cup of coffee down. Nafizar

As soon as he approached, he understood what he meant.

"No ... no ... not now," he said softly

I do not agree. I picked him up on my lap. This

The time is only ours.

I am a happy person. Pretty happy. Like being unhappy

Nothing happens to me. Maybe

That's why sometimes something terrible happens to me

Is very willing to.

Terrible ... very terrible.

Today is the day to do something terrible.

***

I have discovered myself since I became enlightened

I did it with more than fifty boys.

I lived in a big hall. Together

I ate, slept, read, and even fought.

Everyone calls the place an orphanage.

Was I an orphan?

Those who do not have parents are called orphans. My father

There was a mother. I was unwelcome to them

Children. My condition is a lot of 'not even from'

Like

Yes, in that sense I am an orphan.

Something very bad about orphanages in Bangladesh

Is thought. Many people think that inside the orphanage

There is no plague of rules and regulations. Wrong way.

We have to go through quite strict rules

Would. The food was also good. Every Friday

Meat was arranged. On Friday

The fight was more between us. Food

Quarrel with

At that time Neyamat Ali Huzur was with all of us

He used to beat me with a cane. No more trouble

If he did, he would be punished separately.

Terrible punishment.

This was the horror of our orphanage life

The man.

My best friend while there

There was Abdullah. One day the blessing is the punishment of the lord

He fell in love. The result is a high fever at night.

Once vomiting blood. Before nightfall and before dawn

Death before. I was by his side all the time.

45
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abuside
3 years ago

Comments

It's a amazing post... i like the love story...keep it up bro..you should write more story like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good brother i really reciveing good good post & nice article from you your every post is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you friends, I hope everyone is well 😘 I am also very well with your blessings. Wow, writing a very good story. I got a story like this for a long time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An entire article has been ...

It is better to write a complete article like this ..

We can support each other here ... For this we extend the hand of cooperation to each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It,s very nice. So like you. Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Story. Feel happy by reading this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very helpful brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post i like this....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting story bro, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, writing a very good story. I got a story like this for a long time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant post brother ,you are such a genius

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A friend is a friend who is around you or in danger and extends a helping hand to that danger is natural friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A friend is a friend who is around you or in danger and extends a helping hand to that danger is natural friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful your post... Best friend our Life very painful... it's very great your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother.its is always good.i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your article. I am so happy. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Me already subscribe you.plz subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it's very good post. Please like comment and subscribe me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are great for article. I am also happy article read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you friends, I hope everyone is well 😘 I am also very well with your blessings. My name is Mohammad Md sowrav ... let's all work together and incame a lot .. everyone will be by my side and find me

Plz reply meπŸ™ Like πŸ‘ comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome story. I am happy reading this story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW,, this article really amazing.. Please check my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscribe you, plz subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago