Ghost Hunter

9 29
Avatar for Abuside
3 years ago

The time is two thirty-five at night

Microphone testing

One ... two ... three ...

I'm in that haunted house now. Eating episode

Just finished. There is a walkie-talkie in hand. So

We are communicating. We do our best

I am standing in silence. Tell us I'm Rafi

Sajal and Anika. Anika is not like other girls.

He is not afraid like the three of us. I

I told him to go to my floor whenever he was scared

Comes. I'm waiting on the third floor.

There are only four of us in the whole house. Someone else

No. The rest of our Ghost Hunter team spread

Scattered on different floors. Rafi Ground

On the floor. Sajal is on the top floor. I don't bring it anymore

Upstairs and downstairs in a very close room.

Nothing much has happened to me yet. In between

I want to see Anika very much.

The time is three o'clock at night

Hello I'm Anika.

- Hey, it's good with your microphone

Is recording.

- That must be it. Swedish thing. Absolutely original.

- It is useless for us to come here today.

- Why did I say that?

- Because you don't see all the witches.

- It's exactly three o'clock. But here it is

People are scared in the evening. Someone during the day

Asena. It seems to me that everything is fake.

- Hmm. Anika- let's have tea

- No.

- Why?

- Hey, put the microphone. Just record

You're doing it.

- Okay, I stopped.

The time is three ten at night

Hello I'm saying dew.

Anika vanished a little before me

Gone. Yes completely vanish. To speak

Get up suddenly. But how is this possible? Anikar

Wakitki is not working. Rafi and Sajal are asleep

It seems to have fallen. They are on the walkie-talkie

Not receiving messages. I feel very bad.

Don't be afraid. Sounds bad. I want to leave here

Not doing. I can't stay again. What should I do?

The time is three twenty-five at night

Hello I am Dew.

My condition is terrible. That's why nothing happened

Terrible. I don't really understand anything

What's the story? I was the whole house a while ago

I turned around. I didn't find anyone. Rafi or Sajal

No. He is absolutely gone. How

Is it possible? How many haunted houses do we spend the night

I spent it. But no one lost in this way. I

I don't understand anything.

The time is four o'clock at night

Azan will be recited after a while. After that I saw ghosts

Not available. I'm thinking of going back. To the police

Must be informed. I was shocked this time. I

Shishir Ahmed. Goodbye.

The time is four o'clock at night

It was four o'clock a long time ago. There are still four

Bad. What's the problem? I am Shishir Ahmed.

I have not received any signal yet. But

My watch is not working. Stopped at one place. So

My recording also stopped in one place.

The time is four o'clock at night

Hello I am Dew. I heard a word.

It's like the sound of light walking. Something

Walking outside my house. I went and saw

Come on.

No one. But the word is.

The time is four o'clock at night

It's been four o'clock in this dark room for eternity

I'm stuck. Very hungry. I'm theirs now

Captive in hand. There is only one way out of this.

Another has to be taken prisoner. That's why I am

I'm on my way. If anyone sees us

As soon as he came here, I was the first to arrest him

I will. Just the way Anika held me captive

The girl has rarely been released from here.

Although a lot of time.

Someone is coming.

I can hear right. That's it. It turns out.

Someone is entering with long legs. And towards him

Thousands of souls have begun to chase. Me too

One of them.

Hello microphone testing

One ... two ... three ... four ... ghrrrrrrrrrrrrr

...........

The tape is over. But listening to the end

Murtuza Hasan was scared. Because of the description of the voice

His own story matches perfectly

Goes. If so, then flee him now

Will. Although another ghost hunter is not a prisoner

If he does, he will never run away with her

Like hundreds of living souls ...

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abuside
3 years ago

Comments

Ok.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope you will beck me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago