Fairy tale

12 31
Avatar for Abuside
3 years ago

The woodcutter saved some money by saving a little from the family expenses Then one morning he handed the money to the boy and said,

: I have saved some money for you You are my only child You have to go to school Let's get you admitted to school You can help me when I am very old, when I can't work, after reading and writing I will not be able to use an ax in my old age Tell me, what else do I have to do but sit by the fire in the house?

The boy was admitted to the school I started studying very carefully Before passing the school and entering the college, he went to their village

Ah ... how beautiful their village is Mountains on three sides, forest on one side Dense forest 6 How many trees are there?

Seeing the boy, the father said

: Look, I can't do anything for you anymore I can't work more than I need to buy bread to feed my stomach

Seeing the condition of the father, the boy said

: Look, Dad, I have nothing to worry about God willing, we can have the best

The father looked at the boy This year her son has become quite intelligent

The next day when the father went out to cut wood, the boy said

: Dad, I want to go with you too I will also cut wood

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Do you know fairy tale is most favorite. I like this. Thank u so much for your present article. I hope next article is very quickly upcoming๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really very good writing ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love fairytale ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice airtele

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago