It will rain if you went

10 24
Avatar for Abusayed
3 years ago
Sponsors of Abusayed
empty
empty
empty

It will be a cloud if you want

Or the blue sky in the eyes

I will be Nidan's companion tomorrow

I will be the air of your breath

Sweet sun envelope if you want

I will be a drop letter

Become polar stars in your sky

I'll glow

If you want, it becomes the rain of Chaitra day

I'll give you a touch

I will remove all the sadness of the eyes

I'll wash the trouble

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abusayed
3 years ago

Comments

Well written, I like your poet, click my name to check mine out, show some love if you love it, I remain yours #RandomBloger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you bro ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on. Nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you bro❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poetry bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sizan vaia❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago