Splinterlands | Magma Troll – Real or Pixelated

0 16
Avatar for AbunEnt
2 months ago

Splinterlands Art

I took the Magma Troll for today’s art and pixelation. Let’s see how I arrived at the final output. I stayed consistent with my theme of part-real and part-pixelated images. That’s what we will see in this post, too.

Here is how the final one came out.

How did I arrive at this? It took me some time, and here is how I went about it.

Let’s see how.


Starting Up

The original picture, as I had.

Then, I added the pixelation to the entire image.

Then, on to the final touches.

Thereafter, It Was About Bringing Everything Together

A closer fine tune and image readjusting is what happened next. Here is what it looked like:

And finally, fixing the background.

I wonder if the art is better with the background or not. What do you think? Anyway, I keep the one with the background but I would be keen to know your choice. 😊

I hope you enjoyed the art journey with me.

Now, how about we spend a minute to get to know Splinterlands? Let’s do it.

A Word On The Game and Picture | What Game is Splinterlands?

Splinterlands is a digital card game that allows you to collect, trade, battle, rent, and even earn from the cards. *The game gives Play to Earn a whole different meaning.* By now, you would know that the governance token (SPS) airdrop made millionaires out of the early adopters. It still keeps giving and remains a fun and engaging game.

To give you an idea of how lucky you can get in Splinterlands, read my story of getting cards worth $500 from buying only a few packs worth $20.

Got Cards Worth $500 from $20 Packs

And this is just a tiny number. I have witnessed people getting uber-expensive cards in their pack and selling them for as high as $6500. In fact, there is a whole Splinterlands marketplace on the Hive blockchain and now on Wax too. Not to mention the Rebellion packs are on sale as we speak.

Any reason not to try it out? To join, scroll down quickly. 😊

Want to Join Splinterlands?

You can click below and follow the link. All the best!

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

Image Courtesy: Splinterlands Resources and My Own

-------------******-----------------

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AbunEnt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AbunEnt
2 months ago

Comments