Splinterlands | Art 255 | Line Divider

0 21
Avatar for AbunEnt
8 months ago

Splinterlands Art

Alright, this weekend I thought I would put my head around some line dividers, and here is one.

The final one looks like this.

Starting Up

So, I took up a basic line divider shape.


Then, a few of the Splinter characters from the first time I started playing the game.


It has one from each Splinter – Earth, Life, Water, Fire, Dragon, and Neutral.

Thereafter, It Was About Bringing Them Together

The work included resizing the characters to fit into the line divider. This is one of them.


There. It looks fine, I guess.

Now for the rest. I put all the Splinter monsters in the divider and here is the look that came up.


I got the Dragon summoner, Byzantine Kitty, at the center.

And here is the final one.

How is it? I hope you like it.

A Word On The Game and Picture | What Game is Splinterlands?

Splinterlands is a digital card game that allows you to collect, trade, battle, rent, and even earn from the cards. *The game gives Play to Earn a whole different meaning.* By now, you would know that the governance token (SPS) airdrop made millionaires out of the early adopters. It still keeps giving and remains a fun and engaging game.

To give you an idea of how lucky you can get in Splinterlands, read my story of getting cards worth $500 from buying only a few packs worth $20.

Got Cards Worth $500 from $20 Packs

And this is just a tiny number. I have witnessed people getting uber-expensive cards in their pack and selling it for as high as $6500. In fact, there is a whole Splinterlands marketplace on the Hive blockchain and now on Wax too.

Any reason not to try it out? To join, scroll down quickly. 😊

Want to Join Splinterlands?

You can click below and follow the link. All the best!

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

Image Courtesy: Splinterlands Resources and My Own

-------------******-----------------

Want The Real-cum-Pixelated Drawings In NFT Form?

 

You can get the above and many more hand-drawn pictures in NFT form at Opensea.

Here is my larger collection: Real Art Or Pixelated Art

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AbunEnt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AbunEnt
8 months ago

Comments