Exploding Dwarf | Real Art or Pixelated One | Available at Opensea

0 28
Avatar for AbunEnt
7 months ago

Splinterlands Art

Continuing with my real or pixelated art theme, here is my new art. The subject this time is the Exploding Dwarf.

Here is how it has come out.

What have I done here? I have converted the original into part pixelated look and part free-hand drawing.

Here is the original.

And this is how I went about it.

Starting Up

I had taken a 90-degree vertical axis for cutting the original into free-hand and pixelated drawing parts.

The initial hand-drawn picture appeared as follows:

Then I started with the coloring on the free-hand and non-pixelated side.

This brought it to some respectable form. Then it was about the finishing touches.

Thereafter, It Was About Bringing Them Together

The close-to-completion of the free-hand side appeared as follows:

And then some sharpening and background coloring.

How is it? I hope you like it.

A Word On The Game and Picture | What Game is Splinterlands?

What Game is Splinterlands?

Splinterlands is a digital card game that allows you to collect, trade, battle, rent, and even earn from the cards. *The game gives Play to Earn a whole different meaning.* By now, you would know that the governance token (SPS) airdrop made millionaires out of the early adopters. It still keeps giving and remains a fun and engaging game.

To give you an idea of how lucky you can get in Splinterlands, read my story of getting cards worth $500 from buying only a few packs worth $20.

Got Cards Worth $500 from $20 Packs

And this is just a tiny number. I have witnessed people getting uber-expensive cards in their pack and selling them for as high as $6500. In fact, there is a whole Splinterlands marketplace on the Hive blockchain and now on Wax too.

Any reason not to try it out? To join, scroll down quickly. 😊

Want to Join Splinterlands?

You can click below and follow the link. All the best!

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

Image Courtesy: Splinterlands Resources and My Own

-------------******-----------------

Want The Real-cum-Pixelated Drawings In NFT Form?

You can get the above and many more hand-drawn pictures in NFT form at Opensea.

Here is my larger collection: Real Art Or Pixelated Art

1
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of AbunEnt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AbunEnt
7 months ago

Comments