Crypto Outings | Quack Token (Rich Quack) | 7th November 2021

0 29

-----------******--------------

Disclaimer: This is absolutely what you think. It is indeed financial advice, and if you follow it, take responsibility for your decision to follow it. You are a grown-up now. Don’t come wailing back to me if it did not work.

I was kidding. This is not financial advice.

-----------******--------------

Good Day

With all possible animal-based tokens like Shib, Doge, Dogecoin Cash, and others doing the rounds, it wasn’t surprising if a Duck joined the party too. Yeah, one of the recent opportunity tokens in the market is Rich Quack, and its ticker is Quack.

I haven’t seen any tokens in the recent past with the kind of shilling and marketing the Quack token is experiencing. It is just mind-boggling. Not only is it moving fast, but it also got listed on Coinmarketcap and found its way to the Gate.io exchange. Clearly, that happened relatively fast and furious.

These fast and furious things give me the creep. At the same time, it warrants me to check some more. That’s what I did.

Rich Quack | Sift Through

What I did do was try to understand what the token is all about. I joined the Rich Quack Telegram group and understood that the team behind the Quack token had launched another one before. They claim they were ripped off, and then something similar to a rug pull happened. However, they came back and paid back all hodlers. I don’t know the truth in it, but if they did, I had no reason not to trust them in this venture.

Not only that, they seem to have their plans well managed. Marketing, Channel (Telegram, Twitter, etc.) Management, Accessibility (Coinmarket, Gate.io), and other aspects are all spot on. Mind you, it was just a matter of days from the time that I got to know of the token to the time all of the above developments happened.

So, what’s my take?

No Verdict Yet | But Checking Out For Sure

You would agree that these pointers are not enough to come to any kind of conclusion about a project or token. However, if it is indeed genuine, then you really can’t let the opportunity pass either. So, I did the next best thing. Invest a small amount (as small as small can be 😊).

I bought the Quack token when it was 0.000000000938 USD. I got about 12 billion tokens. How much did I invest? You do the math. Within a week, the price got up to 0.000000011374 USD. One of the factors for the shoot-up was the Gate.io listing. They still have a lot going on.

If you wish to check out, this is their Telegram channel: https://t.me/richquack

Take a look and decide for yourself. I am going to give it a little more time before recommending it to anyone.

That’s It for the Time Being

This is one token I wanted to talk about, and I hope you get to know about one more opportunity token. Is it going to be big? Only time will tell.

But have fun while you give it a look! 😊

-----------******--------------

Image Courtesy: Ijmaki @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

 

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Trodl

----------------------

Some good earning sites for Tweet size posts

Torum: Earn XTM || Noise.cash: Earn BCH || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin, Dogecoincash & SuperDog

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, MATIC

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars 

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin || WazirX || Bityard

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch

----------------------

 

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AbunEnt
empty
empty
empty

Comments