When baby hold me

0 4
Avatar for Abuhurairah123
3 years ago

Baby, whilst you preserve me, my emotions makes it clean

Just how a lot you suggest to me whilst we're laying here.

I pay attention for your heartbeat in rhythm with my own,

With each pound that warming sound maintains me safe with love you've shown.

Baby, whilst you touch me with hands so tender but sturdy,

You wrap me in your warm include, just wherein I belong.

You hold me close and luxury me all all through the night

Until you open up your eyes to first symptoms of daytime.

Baby while you kiss me earlier than you start your day,

The happiness you carry my heart, no phrases can ever say.

You make my existence so stunning, fantastic, and new.

You're my hopes and goals. You're my everything; I'm so in love with you.

2
$ 0.00

Comments