Husband and wife relationship

0 14
Avatar for Abubakr
2 years ago

The professor raised a married girl

And said that you write the names of 25-30 people on the blackboard who are dearest to you.

The girl first wrote the names of her family members, then the names of her own relatives, friends, neighbors and colleagues ...

Now the professor asked me to delete any of the 5 names I liked less ...

The girl erased the names of her friends.

The professor asked to delete 5 more names ...

The girl erased her neighbor's name after a little thought ...

Now the professor asked to delete 10 more names ...

The girl erased the names of her real relatives ...

Now there were only 4 names on the board which were the names of her mum-dad, husband and baby.

Now the professor said delete 2 more names from it ... The girl got into a fight.

Everyone was stunned but calm because they knew that this game was not only being played by that girl but also in their minds.

Now there were only 2 names left ..... of husband and son ...

The professor said and delete a name ...

The girl is now scared ........ After thinking a lot, she cried and cut off her son's name ...

The professor told the girl to go and sit in her place ... and looked at everyone carefully ..... and asked: Can anyone tell me why it happened that only the husband's name was left on the board .

All remained silent.

Then the professor asked the same girl what was the reason?

She replied that my husband is dearer to me than my parents, siblings, even my own son. She is my partner in all my sorrows, I can share everything I can't share with my son or anyone,

I can erase my name from my life but I can never erase my husband's name.

The wife is the queen of the house, not the shoe of the foot.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abubakr
2 years ago

Comments