Nobody want to talk to me - lady cries out

13 18
Avatar for Abubakarsalisu
3 years ago

A Lady who is desperating in search of a man cry out on Twitter for not getting attentions from men despite her maturity stage, the beautiful lady announced to Twitter users through her account that she has being getting rejections from guys and they don't even have the nerve to talk to her and it's making her worry, Because if it should continue that way, definitely she will never be able to marry since all men are Scared of approaching her.

According to her;

I don't know why guys are scared to talk to me, like im buhari daughter .I am still single and I don't like it, at least I'm old enough to have a boyfriend.

Her statements attracted the attentions of Twitter Users and some men reacted that they are afraid to approach her because she might expose their conversations with her some day due to that, they refused to approach her regarding anything called relationship.

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abubakarsalisu
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Keep motivating us dude u are really trying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

conversations with her some day due to that, they refused to approach her regarding anything called relationship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why guys are scared to talk to me, like im buhari daughter .I am still single and I don't like it, at least I'm old enough to have a boyfriend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She should just check her self maybe she's proud or have high taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

their conversations with her some day due to that, they refused to approach her regarding anything called relationship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes she may think she's old enough to have a boyfriend and she may really feel down because I guess some of our mate may have gotten at least a boyfriend for themselves and here she is alone not even someone coming to ask her out or even take her out on a date that may really feel devastated for her but all I want everyone to know is that things can't just go away for everybody it's only things Grace what I know surely she will find someone for herself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what happened but if she became patient everything will be okay later

$ 0.00
3 years ago