How to writing complete from YouTube after give you copyright strike

17 215
Avatar for AbubakarAdamu
3 years ago

YouTube copyright Mistaken message

Subject:-Retract Copyright strike

Dear Sir,

I am sorry for uploading video (Tuna baya Shira ta karshe da akayi Da Rabilu Musa Ibro) on YouTube in which I have use your content. I assure you that I will never upload this type of video again on my YouTube Channel. It's my mistake that I Uploaded video on my channel for

That I am really apologize I request you to retract the claim.

Here are video Detail is (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iDOdY-A5wh0)

Thank

Your Name AA DAN GORUBA TV

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for AbubakarAdamu
3 years ago

Comments

Yes this is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hausa is large language in Africa

$ 0.00
3 years ago