What is actually Dogecoin

2 36
Avatar for Abubakar450
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto currency

I hope you all are fine and healthy. Yesterday I didn't published article so I m here now to publish article. I was quite busy so I rather did work than publishing article cause article publishing is my partime. Today I made my mind and sat down to work on this platform. I actually kike publishing articles. It test my knowledge. It test my abilities. It tests my confidence level. It increases my limits. Improve my English and many more. This is really a well arranged and managed platform.

Cryptocurrency is the future. Cryptocurrency has taken this world by storm. It is necessary for us to understand cryptocurrency. So I m starting a series in which we will discuss each coin and its market value. So do follow me and learn what actually is the cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrency is the continuously rising market and hasn't reached its peak till now. Now Billionaires even are investing in this business. Billionaires are getting richer by this cryptocurrency. Many people have found their way through mining. This is start and it will gain more and more gains.

Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty

Do follow and support me. Sponsor me for I m taking you to the best journey you will ever have on this platform. I will teach each and everything to you. I will be available each day and 24/7. You all just support me and watch me.

Dogecoin

(DOGE) is an open source cryptocurrency for peer-to-peer cryptocurrency. It is considered altcoin and meme coin almost satirical. Launched in December 2013, Dogecoin has a photo of Shiba Inu dog as its logo. Elon musk in recent future promoted this coin. We don't know the reason behind this. After Elon musk this Dogecoin gained very popularity. Dogecoin is one of the most important know a days. Its price kept on rising each every hour. Dogecoin made millionaires. It is nearly the safest coin out there. A friend of mine nearly doubled his money during lockdown cause of this coin.

While it may seem like a joke, the Dogecoin blockchain can still be equal. Its basic technology is found in Litecoin. The distinguishing feature of Dogecoin, which uses the scrypt algorithm, is its low cost and unlimited offer.

Understanding Dogecoin

Dogecoin started out as a joke, but after its creation, it gained the following. At the end of 2017, it was participating in a cryptocurrency bubble that sent the amount of coins very high. 1 After the 2018 explosion, Dogecoin lost much of its value, but it still has the backbone of its trading partners.

History of Dogecoin

Jackson Palmer, product manager at the Adobe Inc. office in Sydney, Australia, created Dogecoin in 2013 as a way to make a joke about the hype surrounding cryptocurrency. Palmer has been described as a "skeptical-skeptic" looking at emerging technologies, and his first tweets about his new cryptocurrency business did not speak. But after getting a positive response on social media, he bought a domain dogecoin.com.1

In January 2014, the Dogecoin community donated 27 million Dogecoins, valued at $ 30,000, to fund the Jamaican team's Sochi Winter Olympic Games. In March of that year, the Dogecoin community donated Dogecoin worth $ 11,000 to build a $ Kenya,000 Dogecoin base to support $ 55,000 to support NASCAR driver Josh Wise.

How do I buy Dogecoin?

You can buy Dogecoin by setting up an account with one of the many ways to trade cryptocurrency. Some of the negotiations that support Dogecoin trading include Coinbase, Binance, and Kraken. Robinhood, a traditional crypto brokerage that also trades crypto, also supports Dogecoin.

Where can I use Dogecoin?

Many business models embrace DOGE, including Elon Musk's SpaceX and Dallas Mavericks. Many Dogecoin owners use their DOGE to advise content creators on Reddit and other social media platforms.

Is Dogecoin safe?

Dogecoin uses the same blockchain technology as bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. Blockchain hacking technology is known to be very complex, though not impossible. Due to being among the major cryptocurrencies on the market and the wide range of acquisitions, Dogecoin is very secure.

7
$ 0.96
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abubakar450
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto currency

Comments

I came to know about dogecoin when I join tipestry on the recommendation of my friend and earn dogecoin but when I converted them to otjer coun it cost a high transaction fee that is not acceptable so I stop taking interest in dogecoin and shift all my attempt on Bitcoin cash ;-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes i know there transaction fees are high but i just use them to trade on binance and then withdraw in local money by p2p

$ 0.00
2 years ago