I'm coming back at the same pace as I did in January.

2 34

Hello!

Hello red cash friends how are you all, i hope you are all well ahead i always pray that everyone be happy and live every moment of your life.It's been two months since my profile was created, and I worked hard at it in the beginning, which is why I got about forty five subscribers in the first ten days. In those ten days, I wrote ten articles, worked so hard that I got 5 subscriptions a day. I read other people's posts well, comment on them and strengthen my communication with them. I remembered the names of a lot of read Cash people, I knew which profiles promote articles, and how their read Cash P posts, how online they stay, read how do you comment? I studied all of them, I remember many good names like Olasqaure,Pantera,Jane,King-Gozie, Brilliance etc. I had good communication with a lot of people, I worked so much in ten days that out of ten days there would be five days to stay online in read Cash, meaning 120 hours on read Cash I have been online. Read Cash became my habit, I worked 16 hours a day at read cash 24 hours a day in early January. My goal then was to post one article a day and I started this on first January. I thought I would post 365 articles in 365 days of the whole year. But I have only been able to post speculation for the first ten days, so I will tell you in the next paragraph why I left it in read Cash.

Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty

Hi,I got new sponsorship of @Bloghound ,thanks for your renewal, i wanna say that my sponsor blocks are open for everyone.

Why did I quit working at read Cash?

I've told you before that I posted the article on the first single date in early January, earlier this year and I spent ten days posting on read Cash. I was very motivated to keep posting articles on Red Cash, I started writing articles and I could write a good article in just three hours a day, my English is not so good because we speak our mother tongue. I don't read English that much, but I can do it in three hoursI could have posted the article, I have posted ten articles in the same way and after that my classes will start. I wrote the article on read cash but I couldn't post so our papers were very close so i could have posted a good article on read cash but these were my final papers, my meds were not so good so I needed to work hard in the finals so I spent some time in studies about two weeks. I was under a lot of pressure from my papers and I rarely went online with read cash. My papers lasted for two weeks, and it had been three weeks since I had posted the article on the pile. My papers were good because of this.

After that I will have vacation and I will come back home, now my intention was to write and post good articles on read cash but the reason is that I could not post the article again because our poultry farm business started as my papers ended on the 11th and our poultry farm on the 13th started. At that time I wasted about three weeks ie I had wasted six weeks in total ie I didn't work on read cash at all like a reckless person.

My classes will start again after three weeks,And then I lost one to two weeks, and when my classes weren't online because I didn't do it, I started some work on read cash at twelve and now I'm on the fifth day at read cash I'm posting an article.

Goals for 2 month:

Now I intend to do daily read cash work and write two articles and post one and save one,And I save about 10 to 15 articles until my paper arrives, so that when my paper starts, I can post one daily article without doing anything and stay online at read cash. This will be of great benefit to me. On the one hand, my writing skills will improve and on the other hand, I will earn a lot of money.

2nd goal

My second intention is to complete a BCH in these two months. In the same way, I will keep posting the middle part tomorrow, I will collect those arrows and I and pomegranate, and after two months of the end, I have completed a whole BCH, from which, whether I trade or take them out.

Ending thoughts

We all need to get our work done. When we leave a job, it affects our motivation. We become weak and lose our work practice, as I did. At read cash I should have done a good job in the last two months which I could not do. With these two months I could earn very well and I could read my scandals. I wish we could do whatever it takes. Make time as they say don't leave today's work for tomorrow.

Plagiarism

There is no plagiarism, this is very unique content and all article is write by me

4
$ 1.51
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Zain-Bhatti.
Sponsors of Abubakar450
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great to hear everything about you and your experience, journey of read cash my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting My friend Your Goals which you want to complete is on the track

$ 0.00
2 years ago