I am helples i am raped

0 10
Avatar for Abu.Sayed29
3 years ago
My parents could not protest against the Amicharis.
                 Innocent found me alone and raped me.
 I had no strength, no force.
The sky trembled at my cry,
                           Yet that Pashan's party was not plundered.
Everyone has seen my rape in silence.
             No one protested, no one's mind melted towards me.
I am now stigmatized in society, yet I am still alive.
             Those who were raped in 1971 got the title of heroine,
But he refused to give me any title without giving me that stigma.With rapists I want spectators and punishment,
 I have no choice but to punish them.
I turned to the law but no one helped me, alas.
The above order has stigmatized me.
Tell me in which country will I get a fair law? Everyone calls me a scoundrel, an insult.
They have lost respect and I get insult with respect.
Even though I have been raped, I have a holy being,
 I don't want to live with this stigma anymore, I want to commit suicide.If the oppressors were to be judged, if they were to be imprisoned,
          Then I might have come back from my suicide decision.
Hundreds of these unjust,
          And I could not accept my defeat

1
$ 0.00

Comments