Knowing each other

0 16

Hi there Read.cash mates! As this is my first post on this wonderful platform I will write something about myself and tell you people how I got to know about Read.cash.

I am Abrar Hussain from a small town of Pakistan. I am a 23 years old aspirant with a bachelors degree in English Literature from University of Sindh. currently I am indoctrinating for civil services which is an exam conducted for various high ranking posts.

Ps: The picture is mine

  • How I got to know about Read.cash

I have always tried to keep myself away from unrealistic digital and social media platforms because their excessive usage is a mere wastage of time but when I heard about Read.cash from my brother princewaqar, it sounded like a more mature and realistic platform. Now I find myself very interested in spending time here as I am paid for what I write.

My hobbies

I am more of a person who looks for aesthetics and beauty around himself which is why I chose Literature to graduate in. Most of my time is spent in books,previously because of my love for novels, now because of my ongoing journey in Civil Services Exams preparation., I have been writing things for 5-6 years now and I am looking forward to posting some of them here too.

Thank you for reading, hoping for love and support from your side.

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments