The most memorable birthday experience I had in my whole life.

23 52
Avatar for Abrar25
3 years ago

This is the story of my last year's birthday.I don't have many friends but the ones I do have are very close to me.So my all time dream is to do something for poor kids.So this is the story of November 23,2019.I was sleeping then my mother came and told me that your friends are calling you.I woke up and went downstairs and saw my friends waiting for me.I forgot that today is my birthday.They told me that a friend in our group was sick and we were going to see him.So I left with them without wasting a single time.Then they took me to a field and I couldn't believe what I saw there.There were about 15 street children and my friends also bought a big cake for me.All the children wished me a happy birthday together.I was completely silent and my eyes were wet with tears.We cut the cake there and gave all the kids a lot of presents.They were all very happy and their happiness made me happy.I can't explain how happy I was.We spent the whole day there with them.Then at night we drove them all home with packets of biryani.My friends were at my house that night and my mother cooked a lot of good food for them. We ate them and enjoyed the whole night.

For your birthday-giveaway, @Eybyoung

More birthdays and blessings to come! Let God's grace pour in your life. May God bless you!

Hope you will appreciate this one.

giveaway join link - https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/its-my-birthday-giveaways-Eybyoun

24
$ 0.31
$ 0.30 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.01 from @mahbub16616

Comments

Thnks for sharing with your birthday experience with us.. You have such a memorable birthday . Keep sharing your memorable days ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for talking about a very important topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you wrote it beautifully. Help me by subscribing me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,most beautiful topic.Birthday celebrate is very happy for all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your most memorable birthday experience. I think everyone has a experienced for memorable birthday. Your article is very extraordinary. Also thank for join giveway. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good. I subscribe you.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okayyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooh so your birthday is close so do hard work and post quality contents so that you will gets some dollars by read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okayy❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very good hearted person. I wish you will shine in your future life. stay blessed always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you have a generous heart for the needy kids. God bless you more, we have the same desire, that is why during my birthday I prefer to treat people, to give than to receive gifts, I love giving it made my heart full.

Thank you for your entry, I am glad you participated in it. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for arranging the giveaway.If you can, help the street children too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will someday.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago