Ruthless river

8 29
Avatar for Abrar25
3 years ago

Yesterday I went to my village home for some of my family chores.Our house is located in a river breakage area.Every year, acre after acre of land is lost due to erosion under the river.So this year too many places in our village are damaged.So there is no one in our house, only my grandparents and one aunt.I get there at 9am.Our family is a very aristocratic family in our village.So basically my work was finished by 12 o'clock and I had no friends with whom I could spend time.I was feeling very bored.So I came out of the house and saw four children playing in the yard.They were playing with a lot of laughter which I had a lot of fun watching.Suddenly a child said, "Brother, play with us too."I played with them there quite a while.At the end of the game I asked them where their home was.Then a child said that their house had been destroyed by the river.They had no place to stay, they were currently living in the open field with their families.I was very upset by the child's words.I asked them if they had eaten anything.They said nothing.I understood and invited them to have lunch with me.I arranged a special meal for them at noon.The four of them ate with fun and gave them some food for their family.I thought I would spend a few days in the village with them but then I had to return home the same day.They came up to the bus stand with me and stood there until the bus left.I will never forget their sweet looks.I made 4 new friends yesterday.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abrar25
3 years ago

Comments

you are really a very good herted person. May Almighty Allah bless you live long. stay blessed always & keep helping people like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a kind heart and you have new friends. Keep going! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Making new friends is a great happiness thing. Your friends are so helpful. I hope your bonding of friendship may alive for untill Your death

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago