A sad but sweet story

9 33
Avatar for Abrar25
3 years ago

I was 4 when I got admitted to school.After few months the school arranged a annual sports competition.So my class teacher told my mom to let me participate in the competition.I knew nothing until the day of the competition came.My mom woke me up very early in the morning and took me to the playground of the school.My class teacher took to my class and said I have to participate in the running competition.I got very scared.After am few minutes she took me to ground.I was very shy because there was a lot of people there.Then I saw my mom cheering for me.That made me so happy.Then I was told the race was about to begin.I was looking at my mom.Suddenly the flute sounded.Everybody started running.My mom shouted and said run and I started running.I ran as fast as I could.I was gonna win but when I was going to touch the finishing line I was hit by a friend and fell to the ground.My lips were cut and my legs were badly hurt.Unfortunately I didn’t touch the finishing line.My mom and my class teacher came running quickly.But the next year I got the first prize in the competition.

24
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wow. Undoubtedly it is a good article. Keep writing more. School life mone koriye dilen🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bro you have just become my idle. I am going to follow your each every point. Love you so much bro. keep writing bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post, I like your post, we also participated in various competitions at school and after reading your post I remembered that moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago