A day I'll never forget!

17 35
Avatar for Abrar25
3 years ago

I'm here today to share with you a story that happened in 2012.

I was returning home from school that afternoon.I met a man on the street.He asks me to show him a road.I couldn't tell him again and again where the road was.He tells me he came from far away and to help him a little.His destination was not far from my home so I agreed to help him get to his destination.When I got there suddenly someone grabbed a handkerchief in my face and then I fainted.When I regained consciousness I found myself trapped in a room.There were four more with me.Everyone was kidnapped in the same way.When I regained consciousness, one of them regained consciousness and the other few were still unconscious.She grabbed me and started crying.I had no idea what I should do in such a situation.At first we helped the other three to regain consciousness.None of us knew where we were.At first we tried to hear someone outside.There was a man talking that we had to be trafficked somewhere this morning.Hearing this caused a lot of fear in us and we all thought that we were no longer safe.We were all remembering the great Lord Allah.Just then he heard the sound of Azan from afar.Then an idea came to my mind.At first we locked the door of the room from the inside.Then I opened the small window of the room with great difficulty.Then we started screaming for help with all our might.By the grace of Allah, the people of the mosque responded to our call and saved us and arrested two kidnappers.The next morning the police took us all home.We all thought we could never get back alive.I still remember my mother's face when she saw me and cried.

10
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @mahbub16616
Avatar for Abrar25
3 years ago

Comments

It is a great thing.i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very heartbreaking story. Pray for you to almighty Allah. He can save us from all problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohno what a sad thing happened in your life! You were too kid to understand. That makes u mistaken. I hope we all Will keep more attention and will give judgement to help a stranger. Next time be careful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very heartbreaking story. I am feeling sad for you . I am happy now you are free from this now.. Keep shating your life story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story can be horrifying. I am feeling sad that you faced something like this. But Alhamdulillah you were saved. That all matter i guess. I wish everyone will read this post with their heart so that they can feel it and keep themseleves prepare for survival.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kee everyone in prayer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A heartbreaking incident, Alhamdulillah, I am very happy to hear that you have been freed from those devils. Thousands of thanks to Allah for not being able to harm you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep me in prayer and thanks for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh. What a dilemma was that. You should give a very very great thanks to Almighty Allah, because of Allah all of you were saved. I will pray for you & for your family. May Almighty Allah bless you live long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray to the Almighty you always stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stay blessed always dear. Thank you for sharing this. I encourage you to write more. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'LL brother you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago