My father and mother

6 26
Avatar for Abram
Written by
3 years ago

My parents, the most precious gift in the world we receive from our CreatorMy parents are the most precious gift in the world we get from our Creator. His name is Parents. He loves the child the most in the world. A parent can do everything for his child.Ten months and ten days after the mother carries her child in her womb, the child comes into the world. The children gradually grow up under the mother's care The whole responsibility of looking after the family rests on the shoulders of the father bearing all the expenses of the family members. The father has to keep the fence, even though he is like an old bot tree, he has to give him shade, but he makes a shadow over his head.And so my request to you is to respect your parents very much, love them, keep them close, Assalamu Alaikum.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abram
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I verry verry love my father and mothe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are the companions of happiness and sorrow of all sons and daughters. Parents are one of the things that keep us happy. Involved with others is where our parents take us away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father and mother very much.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Father and mother big Import our life ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really lucky that your parents are still alive When did I lose my father? If you don't have a father, you can understand how difficult the world is Keep your parents well Never hurt your parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right ..And I regret not having your father๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago