What's Your Story?

13 34
Avatar for Abno
Written by
3 years ago

This is my story in read.cash.

I've used read.cash for one week, and I think this pretty much accurate for most users here. And I guess that one reason why somehow, users here are complaining about the new update system. According to what I've read the others articles here in readcash, many users where them complaining as to they were not receiving enough points.

I just hope that people would understand what read.cash really is. So much users would understand as well what the site really is. But the points is nothing compared to the bondings that we experienced here. Everyday I've learned different ideas here. So many inspiring articles and you've got a knowledge from it.

I actually Love read.cash, because many users here are so friendly so much. Even my earnings is a little, I also enjoyed here. And readings of those articles and commenting is a part of my life now..

@Abno

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abno
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Although I can't earn that much point. But I like this place a lot. I have never enjoyed work so much before. I enjoy reading Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friends...the most important are we all enjoying this platform...more knowledge to Learned here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right you are friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a newbie here 5 days from now,, I got recieve my first pay out yesterday amount of $1.40

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations dear friends, keep writing and sharing. Enjoyed here in the community of read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's what I also want here in read.cash, at first my only goal is to gain more points, but eventually there is something in me that I really love here in read.cash I found it very interesting and brings so much fun that will make me realized that it is not the points I really want to get, but to be notice by someone who will appreciate my stories, I think this is the best platform I've ever seen and I am so glad that i found this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah friend this is the best platform I've ever known. You get a more knowledge from here. And also know more friends here. More articles are inspiring and touching. I've enjoyed a lot to read. By the way thanks friend for your beautiful thought you've shared..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

by the way, I want to welcome you here in read.cash, I am so glad that u enjoy being here, I am also new to this site, I just registered 2 weeks ago. hope to see more articles of you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much friends.. yeah try my best..and I'm glad that you are here also...thanks I want to see more articles from you also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's good abno.. just continue that, and enjoy here in read.cash, keep writing and keep moving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friends...love a lot..I really appreciate you support me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome my dear friend. this is the best site. i also found.

$ 0.00
3 years ago