Sky Photography @Night

3 24
Avatar for Abno
Written by
3 years ago
Sunset but the sun is not seen

Good evening to all my friends, I'm here again one of your friends here in readcash. And I want to share my pictures that I can took this evening here in also our rooftop apartment.

This is beautiful to see in the sky. Looks like firings at the atmosphere. But also it's my imagination.

This is color orange right? Or what maybe I'm color blind..haha sorry for that friends. So those are I caught for today and maybe tomorrow again.

So friends nothing for tonight. I was enjoying to look the sky here.

@Abno

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abno
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow, amazing ,carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's very beautiful my friends..cge lang pagmasdan muh yung kagandahan ng kalangitan...ang ganda nga tingnan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago