Photography

3 15
Avatar for Abno
Written by
3 years ago

This afternoon I cought some pictures here in our surrounded and also the sky.

This is a Mango Tree

This is our neighborhoods a Mango tree, I took this because I want to share how is big this. I took it from the up of our rooftop here in our apartment.

Sky

I took this picture of sky when sun is getting hide. And also I'm here in our rooftop apartment. And thats the buildings is the establishment here in our town.

I don't know what is the name of this plant.

And here is the one I cought, A plant but you know, I don't know what is the name of this. It's place here in our backyard sides. I took it from the rooftop.

Now it's a cloudy, And I took it again here the sky.

Raining is coming it's a cloudy

So guys, I'm going to down for now. I'm going to get inside because the rain is coming. Nothing for tonight.. I love you all. Sorry for that. I'm not a good photographer so please forgive me .

@Abno

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abno
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

good evening friends, nice shot hah. how big is that mango tree for sure it's an old mango tree. don't worry friend it's a good photo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for always supporting me friend.. your always here to to support me...thank you very much fmy friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome my friends, keep sharing to us. and good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago