Be Thankful and Never Lose Hope.

13 19
Avatar for Abno
Written by
3 years ago

I've been six days here in read.cash and I have earned of Bitcoin cash. This I've earned five days ago.

And I'm happy because, I've earned while learned. This I've got a payment from read.cash 4 days ago.

I know this could take someone weeks to earn this amount without doubts. I just want to say that no matter where you are or what you are doing just never give up. This I've got payment from read.cash 3 days ago.

In life there are things that we have to know, and that is "who you are?"

I've joined here in read.cash to gather some money to help our family. And this I've got for 2 days.

Even it is a little but I want to thank @Read.Cash for this platform, I've earned and I enjoyed reading some articles here and also I've learned.

And this about 1 day ago I've got a payment from read.cash.

Yes, I've never give up on read.cash. I'm going to continue doing what I do. And do it for the best way I can. So at the morning also I've got a payment also from read.cash.

This is just an inspiration, please take what I just wrote a serious. Thanks to all of you. Especially to @Read.Cash .

So guys don't lose hope, be active and write an article that can acceptable to others. And I hope I can get more blessings to this site.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abno
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

that's great my dear friends. you've learned a lot from this. so keep it up friens..soon you will earned that your not expecting. good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friends...yeah I've learned a lot..and I hope I can earned from this site..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes friends sooner you can earn from this site..bit it's a little but it's okay for us.. it's enough..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah friend and hopefully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for your comments..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hard work and honesty takes you to the point that you cannot do because everyone can achieve more than what you think, hard work and honesty and you do not lose your hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly your right my friends.. thanks for your valuable comment I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago