I reached a goal of 1 BTC in late 2019. After losing it for a few reasons, I will now only stack BCH

0 6

Small story. I had always watched btc in awe since around 2013, but never really held on to it as an investment. I just used it from time to time for internet purchases and sending it to strangers/friends. Around 2017 I agreed that it was becoming too congested and that the block size should increase. I still watched btc rise in price after and decided to make it my goal to have 1 of each of the top currencies. Going down the list btc was the first goal . I was estatic after reaching my goal late in 2019. At the time, fees were still too high to use as peer-to-peer cash and I was ready to pursue collecting the next currencies that could be used in this way.

My mistake was telling the unstable woman i was with at the time that i had reached my goal and this equaled around 9k usd. This is a lot for Hungary where i am from and she ended up manipulating me with a fake pregnancy and many other really abusive things like destroying an airbnb and forcing me to pay a lot. At the end i had to spend most.. then the pandemic hit and there went all my savings.

Anyways... I have been watching crypto in general from the sidelines for a while. The BCH community has really held it together since the fork and I cannot think of a better peer-to-peer digital money than this with the original Bitcoin design and super fast payments. So now i've made it my goal to stack BCH and not look back. I truly believe that this currency will eventually outpace Btc as it will become more and more congested. Lightning is a joke and not new user friendly at all. So if I start stacking now, it is as if I went back in time to where mass adoption was still in the early progress . Keep using it as currency my friends and in the end we will definitely come out on top <3. thanks for reading . Today i felt like sharing i haven't really been able tell this stort to anyone i know in person

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BitcoinCashHub

Comments