The Beauty of Nature!

31 131
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hey!

Good Morning 🌻

How are you all?

This is Abir Hasan. And I'm back once again with my another Photography article.

Photography is a Art. There are many of us who love photography a lot. Individuals like to do different types of photography. Some people like to take pictures of nature and some people like to take pictures of people. Choice varies from person to person. Again, there are many who have chosen photography as their profession. And many people do photography as a hobby.

Photography requires skill. There are many people who do photography very well. It fills our mind to see their photography. And these give us pleasure.

Photography is one of my favorite hobbies. I like to do photography a lot. I don't know how good my pictures are, but all the time I try my best. I actually get a lot of pleasure from photography. I especially like to do nature photography. And I have already shared a lot of photography with you.

As always, this time I have come to you with some amazing nature photography. You may have understood by looking at the title.

Today I'll present to you some extraordinary colorful Sky Photography.So let's take a look at today's photography without delay:-

I took this picture a few days ago. And the picture I took a little before sunset a few days ago. At that time the sky became very colorful. And the picture above is taken on the south side of the sky.

Of all the photographs of today, I like this photography the most. The sky is really very colorful. And the picture I tried to take through some paddy plants. This makes the picture more interesting to me. And the sky was really colorful that day. And that day I saw a very colorful sunset.

This picture was taken after sunset. The sky becomes much more colorful after sunset. And it looks a lot more interesting. I like to see the sky after sunset a lot. This picture was also taken from the field near our home after sunset a few days ago. I hope you also like this photography

I took this picture a few days ago in the morning. The sky looked so nice that day.

Now let's go to the next photography.

I took this picture a few days ago in the afternoon. There were many nice white clouds in the sky that day. And the clouds covered the sun. And this picture is taken from a green paddy field. I like this picture a lot. Somewhere blue sky and somewhere white clouds. It was really amazing.

This is the last photography in today's photography article. This picture and the picture above were taken on the same day. The picture above shows the western sky and this picture is taken from the south side.

I take a lot of pictures and try to upload to this site. Because I get a lot of pleasure from uploading to this site. And I like it even more when someoneone comments positively on my article. And it gives me more encouragement to show something good up front. That’s why I try to come up with new photography every day. I hope you enjoy my articles.

And today's photography article I am going to end here. I hope you enjoyed the photography article today. And don't forget to comment on which Photography you like the most. I am waiting for your comment.

And I'm requesting @Telesfor sir to see my article. I hope you enjoy my photography too.


No more today. I will try to give the next article soon inshaAllah.

Have a good day.
Good bye!

32
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

wow, you are a great photographer brother😍 your all photography, just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine, how are you. You're right there are some people who love photography. Again there are some people who love to photograph the beauty of nature. I like nature photographs a lot. Thank you so much for sharing this post with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooowww wooowww wooowwwww.... I mean your collection is just amazing..!!! It clearly shows that how much you love with the nature..!!! Colourful sky is the most beautiful part of the day..!!! Amazing work..!! Have a very nice day..!! Keep posting πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment....And yeah I'll try my best to keep it up:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  • that Awesome
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the photos of this skies and the climate. Those photos looking exceptionally decent, lovely and remarkable. I like your photography. You are a decent picture taker too. Nature see is consistently marvelous. Much obliged to you for share those photos with us. Such excellence of nature is continually satisfying to take a gander at and pulls in. The photos have become so wonderful that the brain has totally overlooked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such pretty big Comment... I'm really very glad to know that you liked my photography... It's really inspires me a lot to do something better up front...And yes I like nature a lot:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear, Your photography is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really beautiful, amazing natural painting. Regards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful, amazing natural painting. Regards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

owesome sky pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very very beautiful and amazing all pictures. Such beauty of nature is always pleasing to look at and attracts. The pictures have become so beautiful that the mind has completely forgotten.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear ..it's look like that photography is not your hobby it your profession ... As you clicked it captured very well....I appreciate your skills ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment... I'm really very happy to see you Comment:') Again thanks for Appreciating my work:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the pictures of this skies and the atmosphere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like sky... Thanks for your comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome πŸ₯° view my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those photographs looking very nice, beautiful and extraordinary. I like your photography. You are a good photographer also. Nature view is always awesome. Thank you for share those photographs with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment... Your Comments always inspires me a lot... I'm really very happy to know that you liked my photography... Again thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography. it is beautiful photoshoot. πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome 🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago