The Beauty of Flowers!

29 38
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

How is going?

This is Abir Hasan. And I'm back once again with my another flowers Photography.

Flowers are a symbol of holiness and love. Almost everyone likes flowers. And there are many types of flowers in the world. One flower is completely different from another flower. Some flowers are beautiful to look at and some flowers are very fragrant. Flowers makes our environment beautiful.

Today I have come to you with some simple flowers photography. The flowers are simple but the flowers are very beautiful.

So let's see the flowers Photography without delay.

This flower and which of the following are lady's finger flower.
A few days ago I took pictures of this flower. This flower is really much more beautiful and colorful. Can you ingore the Beauty of this flower? The flower is quite large in size. And I like the middle part of this flower more. So much attractive. From where I took the pictures of this flower, there were many trees of this flower nearby. I hope you like the photography.

This flower is a little smaller in size than the flower above. Because it didn't fully bloomed yet. Then it is also very beautiful.

These are mustard flowers. Mustard is a winter crop. When the mustard season comes, the side I look at in the field is just yellow and yellow. And the flowers are surrounded by countless bees. The flowers are not very large in size. Its color is pure yellow. These flowers are very beautiful. I took this two pictures of the last winter. I hope you like it.

I hope you enjoyed today's photography.

Don't forget to Subscribe me.

And also like comment on this article :)

Wear a mask when you go out.

Good Bye<3

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

I think all the flowers in the world are beautiful. No one can rank them. I like them all. I always enjoy your photography... well done bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear;) I'm really very happy to know that you liked my photography... It's enough to inspires me a lot...:) I'm always very glad to see your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome... dear😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the ladies finger flower and the mustard! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love dear:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. We both loved it, really.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photoshoot. you are a great photoshoter. it is beautyfull loooking. this looks amazing pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother...And I also like your photography a lot:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Brother you took some amazing photographs and shared them in here. You are really an amazing photographer my dear brother. I hope you will share some more photography with us.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for appreciating me and my work... I'm really very happy to see your comment....And you are also a good Photographer.... And I'll try my best to show something better up front;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dude! You are such an amazing photographer πŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro.....<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing photoshot,amazing photoshot skill brother .your photography different for another .your focus skill so experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro.... I'm really very glad to know that you like my photography... It's actually a lot pleasure for me;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent.. Your photographic sense is amazing.i always try to follow you & also your photography. This kind of skill will move u to a good position. I wish this.I appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good and instructive . Keep up the great work dear. I will wait for your next article . https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/causes-of-sleep-walking-f2c6318f if you wish, you can visit mine. Thanks for sharing . Best of luck❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for making such a pretty big good Comment...I feel happy when I see your comment.... Again thanks for Appreciating me and my work... Keep supporting me like this;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a beauty.. I like yellow flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear for your feedback...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those flowers are really beautiful. Always you provide beautiful photographs in your article. I feel amaze when i see your photos. Hope you keep it up. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet compliment... Your compliment always makes me happy...And I get inspired to do something better up front... Again thanks a lot dear:3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flower dear, and you took apicture nicely 😍😍 i like the yellow one😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...And I also like the yellow one...:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago